8. Logo’s Rebels



Name
Age
Phone
Cell
E-Mail
Spouse
Age
Schentag,
Kerry
61
529-1665
878-0401
kschentag@telus.net
Sharon
b
Rudolph,
Larry
61
526-0242
403-526-0242
larryrudolph7@gmail.ca
Pam
a
Moch,
Delvin
55
403.529.2664
403.580.9980
dmoch@torxen.net
Verna
a
Moch,
Harvey
79
526-5483

curling.millie@hotmail.com
Millie
b
Moch,
Leon
58
526-9459
502-0697
lvmoch60@gmail.com
Vivian
b
Stubbs,
Ron
58
526-3222
866-4545
stubby5@telusplanet.net
Kim
a
Gutfriend,
Wayne
63
403.526.9418
403.833.7373
wg9418@telus.net
Diane
c
Vora,
Glen
62
403-488-7144
403-502-4962
glen.vora@vallen.ca
Lorna
b
Hurrell,
Larry
64
403-529-9566
403-878-0525
lonewolflkh@hotmail.com
Margaret
b
Scott,
Greg
62
527-7083
866-2424
gjscott@live.ca
Joy
b
Rath,
Stan
76
527-0231

rath@shaw.ca
Maryann
b
Evenson,
Larry
67
527-0812
952-6427
larryevenson9@hotmail.com
Audrey
c
Zollner,
Ken
77
527-8092
548-0855
kszollner@gmail.com
Sharon
c