7. Crosstown Courier Giants



Name
Age
Phone
Cell
E-Mail
Spouse
Level
Eresman,
Derry
62
580-7167
580-7167
rocky2268@hotmail.com
Karen
a
Buye,
Harvey
62
527-0323
580-1050
lbuye@memlane.com
Linda
b
Hopkins,
Royce
57

403-581-1854
royce.hopkins@sd76.ab.ca
Shannon
McKennie
a
Maser,
Darrel
60
527-0504
952-5363
darrell@tigershockey.com
Sandra
b
Wandler,
Christian
57
403.526.4469
403.977.3272
wandler.chris@gmail.com
Juanita
a
Stonehouse,
Brian
60
529-9650
502-2519
bstonehouse58@outlook.com
Pam
a
Roy,
Dean
61
528-4272
878-3308
droy@parkplaceseniorsliving.com
Norma
c
Bachmeier,
Ken
77
529-5922
580-1021
4shirleyandken@gmail.com
Shirley
b
King,
Roger
75
526-7188

rlking@telus.net
Phyllis
c
Lutz,
Larry
73
487-2792

betty.larry@shaw.ca
Betty
b
Charette,
Bob
73
488-6510

charette.k@shaw.ca
Karen
c
Marfleet,
Bob
65
403.594.0084
594-0084
marfleetrobert@gmail.com

c
Ruggles,
Les
68
403-580-5625
403-952-5199
ldruggles50@hotmail.com
Lois
c