6. Elements (MH Lodge)



Name
Age
Phone Number
Cell Number
E-Mail
Spouse
Level
Seitz,
Tim
61
526-0720
581-8984
tim@theseitzgroup.ca
Val
a
Engle,
John
59
529-1747
580-7968
jeengle@shaw.ca
Annette
a
Thompson,
Jeff
59
529-9390
977-9390
j9jeff@gmail.com
Janine
a
Montoya,
Sam
62
527-8017
878-0601
sam.montoya@prrd.ab.ca
Anita
a
Simons,
Jack
63
526-7557
502-0964
jacksimons@royallepage.ca
Annette
a
Jensen,
Robert
64

3066903858
robertjensen58@gmail.com
Debbie
a
Schlenker,
Roland
56
403-526-7119
403-928-4143
rolandschlenker@outlook.com
Andrea
b
Wuerfel,
Randy
57
403.529.5280
403.529.7964
randy.w@shaw.ca
Loralee
b
Martens,
Ken
67
403-504-5333

32kndredcliff@gmail.com
Darlene
b
Olson,
Ken
59
403.504.1205
403.504.6177
ken@bossbearingandsafety.com
Val
b
Ward,
David
64
403.526.5747
403.866.5750
david_ward@shaw.ca
Dorothy
c
Millington,
Larry
59

403.952.1787
larrym@hpspray.com

c
Kotyk,
Nes
70
504-5851
504-4525
nes@kotyk.com

c