5. Lafarge Rockers




Name
Age
Phone Number
Cell Number
E-Mail
Spouse
Level
Biko,
Larry
66
527-4648
928-2874
larry_biko@msn.com
Joy
a
Baker,
Tom
67
529-9523
458-8173
dixiedbaker@hotmail.com
Dixie
a
Larson,
Larry
61
527-9684
928-1772
blarson1@shaw.ca
BettyAnn
a
Perron,
Norm
71
403.580.3744
403.548.9395

Joanne
a
Snyder,
Mel
65
403.526.2984
403.548.1203
insbroker53@gmail.com
Carolynn
b
Wou,
Ken
58

403.977.7123
kenwou@teles.net
Gayle
c
Young,
Dennis
75

581-8000
djyoung5@hotmail.com
Mona
a
Ebel,
Glen
64
403-527-0726
403-866-0726
enebel@outlook.com
Donna
c
Patterson,
John
59

403-878-9836
leafs2002@msn.com
Donna
b
Kallis,
Ken
67
526-1765
548-5558
KRKALLIS@canopycanada.net
Cindy
b
English,
Hugh
67
403.526.9598
403.502.5863
henglish@telus.net
Bonnie
b
Moore,
Gord
66

403-831-5099
gord.moore@shaw.ca
Trudy
b
Thorne,
Bob
78
526-0717
651-1689
robdithorne@yahoo.com
Dianne
c