12. Redi Recyclers


Name
Age
Phone Number
Cell Number
E-Mail
Spouse
Level
Friesen,
Kevin
58
526-0249
580-0492
k2friesen@shaw.ca
Kathy
a
Larson,
Jim
64
526-9615
928-9284
jimlarson54@gmail.com
Hilda
a
Martens,
Allan
56
528-3941
952-1620
a_n_w@telus.net
Wendy
a
Mayer,
Tim
56
403-529-9675
403-502-3172
ttmayer@telus.net

b
Smeby,
Glen
63
548-8840
548-8840
glensmeby@icloud.com
Shirley
b
Longmore,
Ken
59
526-1599
928-4938
ken.longmore@ahs.ca
Shelly
b
Schafer,
Jim
66
527-9670
952-5921
jamesandsandy@shaw.ca
Sandra
a
Brusky,
Rodney
64
527-1247
580-6451
rod.brusky@cnrl.com
Margaret
c
McCarter,
Mark
57
403-528-0071
403-548-0897
arcticsnow@hotmail.ca

b
Cooney,
Brian
60
528-3211
580-0333
briancooney@telus.net
Shawna
c
Camphor,
David
59
529-1334
528-0960
dcamphor@telus.net
Parvin
c
Perschon,
Lutz
71
526-8139
529-7605
jlperschon@shaw.ca
Judy
c
Angle,
Leroy
82
580-2285

dlangle@telus.net
Donna
c