2019 Ball Schedule



DATE OF GAME
5:30
6:30
7:30
CONC / UMPS





Monday May 6
Results
1 vs. 2
9 - 7
3 vs. 4
12 - 11
5 vs. 6
13 - 18
IPA’s
Tuesday May 7
Results
7 vs. 8
10 - 1
9 vs. 10
10 - 17
1 vs. 4
15 - 16
IPA’s
Wednesday May 8
Results
11 vs. 12
7 - 5
6 vs. 7
15 - 8
5 vs. 8
21 - 16
MAVERICKS
Thursday May 9
Results
9 vs. 12
10 - 12
11 vs. 10
8 - 20
2 vs. 3
11 - 7
MAVERICKS





Monday May 13
Results
3 vs. 1
14 - 8
7 vs. 5
11 - 12
12 vs.10
14 - 8
SCHOONER’S PUB
Tuesday May 14
Results
8 vs. 6
9 - 10
11 vs. 9
11 - 6
3 vs. 7
3 - 15
SCHOONER’S PUB
Wednesday May 15
Results
4 vs. 2
11 - 8
5 vs. 12
4 - 10
6 vs.11
12 - 4
20/20 VISION
Thursday May 16
Results
1 vs. 10
14 - 1
2 vs. 8
11 - 6
9 vs. 4
11 - 8
20/20 VISION





Monday May 20
Results
11 vs. 5
4 - 11
8 vs. 3
14 - 13
9 vs. 7
1 - 11
LAKERS
Tuesday May 21
Results
10 vs 2
16 - 11
7 vs 11
16 - 5
5 vs 1
5 - 11
LAKERS
Wednesday May 22
Results
4 vs. 12
2 - 6
6 vs. 1
16 - 12
9 vs. 8
9 - 8
ROCKERS
Thursday May 23
Results
3 vs. 12
20 - 18
10 vs. 4
7 - 7
2 vs. 6
10 - 19
ROCKERS





Monday May 27
Results
1 vs. 7
7 - 9
12 vs. 2
15 - 3
5 vs. 3
9 - 14
ELEMENTS
Tuesday May 28
Results
4 vs. 11
9 - 2
10 vs. 8
11 - 11
7 vs. 2
14 - 0
ELEMENTS
Wednesday May 29
Results
9 vs. 6
8 - 16
4 vs. 5
11 - 16
3 vs. 10
15 - 10
GIANTS
Thursday May 30
Results
1 vs. 9
13 - 4
6 vs. 12
18 - 16
11 vs. 8
13 - 7
GIANTS





Monday June 3
Results
5 vs. 9
7 - 8
7 vs. 10
13 - 5
1 vs. 12
15 - 7
LOGO’S
Tuesday June 4
Results
6 vs. 4
17 - 1
7 vs. 12
16 - 10
9 vs. 2
9 - 14
LOGO’S
Wednesday June 5
Results
8 vs. 4
17 - 10
2 vs. 11
7 - 16
3 vs. 6
9 - 8
EMER’S BOYS
Thursday June 6
Results
11 vs. 3
14 - 12
8 vs. 1
8 - 7
10 vs 5
17 - 10
EMER’S BOYS


DATE OF GAME
5:30
6:30
7:30
CONC / UMPS





Monday June 10
Results
12 vs. 8
9 - 10
3 vs. 9
9 - 10
4 vs. 7
0 - 14
ELMER & HAROLD’S
Tuesday June 11
Results
2 vs. 5
6 - 13
4 vs. 3
10 - 12
12 vs. 11
12 - 9
ELMER & HAROLD’S
Wednesday June 12
Results
10 vs. 6
12 - 19
11 vs. 1
7 - 16
8 vs. 7
4 - 10
RECYCLERS
Thursday June 13
Results
6 vs. 5
15 - 9
10 vs. 9
18 - 17
2 vs. 1
5 - 2
RECYCLERS





Monday June 17
Results
3 vs. 2
17 - 15
10 vs. 11
8 - 4
12 vs. 9
11 - 5
MAVERICKS
Tuesday June 18
Results
8 vs. 5
3 - 9
7 vs. 6
14 - 14
2 vs. 4
7 - 8
MAVERICKS
Wednesday June 19
Results
4 vs. 1
14 - 7
5 vs. 7
5 - 8
12 vs. 10
11 - 13
SCHOONER’S
Thursday June 20
Results
9 vs. 11
6 - 19
6 vs. 8
13 - 6
1 vs. 3
13 - 10
SCHOONER’S





Monday June 24
Results
4 vs. 9
18 - 4
11 vs. 6
6 - 7
10 vs. 1
12 - 16
20/20 VISION
Tuesday June 25
Results
8 vs. 2
5 - 14
7 vs. 9
11 - 10
12 vs. 4
6 - 8
20/20 VISION
Wednesday June 26
Results
7 vs. 3
13 - 1
2 vs. 10
6 - 2
5 vs. 11
3 - 11
LAKERS
Thursday June 27
Results
1 vs. 6
R/O
3 vs. 8
R/O
12 vs. 5
R/O
LAKERS





Monday July 1
Results
No
Games
No
Games
No
Games

Tuesday July 2
Results
8 vs. 9
12 - 7
11 vs. 7
13 - 12
6 vs. 2
16 - 5
ROCKERS
Wednesday July 3
Results
12 vs. 3
15 - 8
4 vs. 10
9 - 1
1 vs. 5
3 - 9
ELEMENTS
Thursday July 4
Results
No
Games
No
Games
No
Games






Monday July 8
Results
8 vs. 11
15 - 15
5 vs. 4
15 - 8
10 vs. 3
8 - 15
GIANTS
Tuesday July 9
Results
9 vs. 1
5 - 12
12 vs. 6
5 - 17
4 vs. 8
17 - 6
GIANTS
Wednesday July 10
Results
2 vs. 7
5 - 5
12 vs. 1
8 - 10
6 vs. 3
16 - 13
LOGO’S
Thursday July 11
Results
11 vs. 2
7 - 4
10 vs. 7
10 - 4
9 vs 5
2 - 7
LOGO’S


DATE OF GAME
5:30
6:30
7:30
CONC / UMPS





Monday July 15
Results
5 vs. 10
15 - 16
4 vs. 6
4 - 12
12 vs. 7
10 - 9
EMER’S BOYS
Tuesday July 16
Results
3 vs. 11
7 - 10
1 vs. 8
12 - 8
6 vs. 10
18 - 3
EMER’S BOYS
Wednesday July 17
Results
2 vs. 9
7 - 8
8 vs. 12
12 - 11
7 vs. 4
15 - 15
ELMER & HAROLD’S
Thursday July 18
Results
5 vs. 2
16 - 7
9 vs. 3
14 - 12
1 vs. 11
5 - 12
ELMER & HAROLD’S





Monday July 22
Results
9 vs. 10
10 - 5
3 vs. 4
3 - 12

MAVERICKS
Tuesday July 23
Results
5 vs. 6
7 - 12
12 vs. 11
10 - 14

MAVERICKS
Wednesday July 24
Results
7 vs. 8
21 - 8
1 vs. 2
10 - 11

RECYCLERS





Monday July 29
Results
2 vs. 3
1 - 10
9 vs. 12
3 - 10
5 vs. 8
9 - 11
IPA’s
Tuesday July 30
Results
6 vs. 7
8 - 14
12 vs. 10
6 - 6
4 vs. 2
19 - 4
IPA’s
Wednesday July 31
Results
11 vs. 10
20 - 12
1 vs. 4
13 - 13
8 vs. 6
0 - 14
SCHOONER’S PUB
Thursday August 1
Results
7 vs 5
6 - 13
11 vs. 9
18 - 5
3 vs. 1
7 - 9
SCHOONER’S PUB





Monday August 5
Results
9 vs. 4
16 - 11
5 vs. 12
12 - 12
6 vs. 11
11 - 12
20/20 VISION
Tuesday August 6
Results
2 vs. 8
10 - 18
1 vs. 10
14 - 6
12 vs. 4
9 - 6
20/20 VISION
Wednesday August 7
Results
3 vs. 7
11 - 1
6 vs. 1
8 - 1
10 vs. 2
12 - 3
LAKERS
Thursday August 8
Results
9 vs. 7
4 - 7
8 vs. 3
5 - 9
11 vs. 5
14 - 11
LAKERS





Monday August 12
Results
9 vs. 6
R/O
7 vs. 11
R/O
10 vs. 8
R/O
ROCKERS
Tuesday August 13
Results
3 vs. 12
12 - 17
10 vs. 4
14 - 8
2 vs. 6
8 - 13
ROCKERS
Wednesday August 14
Results
5 vs. 1
10 - 7
4 vs. 11
1 - 10
9 vs. 8
4 - 7
ELEMENTS
Thursday August 15
Results
12 vs. 2
17 - 10
5 vs. 3
12 - 10
1 vs. 7
7 - 9
ELEMENTS







DATE OF GAME
5:30
6:30
7:30
CONC / UMPS





Tuesday August 20
Results
3 vs. 10
4 vs. 5
9 vs. 2
GIANTS
Wednesday August 21
Results
6 vs. 12
11 vs. 8
10 vs. 5
GIANTS
Thursday August 22
Results
7 vs. 2
1 vs. 9

LOGO’S





Monday August 26
Results
1 vs. 12
8 vs. 4

EMER’S BOYS
Tuesday August 27
Results
2 vs. 11
7 vs. 10

EMER’S BOYS
Wednesday August 28
Results
5 vs. 9
3 vs. 6

ELMER & HAROLD’S
Thursday August 29
Results
8 vs. 1
12 vs. 7

ELMER & HAROLD’S





Monday September 2
Results
11 vs. 3
6 vs. 4

RECYCLERS
Tuesday September 3
Results
2 vs. 5
11 vs. 1

RECYCLERS
Wednesday September 4
Results
12 vs. 8
3 vs. 9

IPA’s
Thursday September 5
Results
10 vs. 6
4 vs. 7

IPA’s







1 - 1 COUNT FOR ALL GAMES


2ND  TEAM LISTED IS HOME TEAM


NO TIME CLOCK FOR NIGHTS WITH 2 GAMES