2021 Schedule


DATE 5:30 6:30 7:30 CONC/UMP

Mon June 28 1 - 2 3 - 4 5 - 6 12

Tue June 29 7 - 8 9 - 10 2 - 3 12

Wed June 30 11 - 12 6 - 7 4 - 1 2

Thur July 1 8 - 5 12 - 9 10 - 11 2

Mon July 5 2 - 4 1 - 3 5 - 7 11

Tue July 6 6 - 8 7 - 2 3 - 9 11

Wed July 7 9 - 11 10 - 12 8 - 1 3

Thur July 8 4 - 10 11 - 6 12 - 5 3

Mon July 12 1 - 12 2 - 6 8 - 10 5

Tue July 13 3 - 11 7 - 9 6 - 1 5

Wed July 14 4 - 5 10 - 3 9 - 2 1

Thur July 15 8 - 4 5 - 11 12 - 7 1

Mon July 19 11 - 8 2 - 12 1 - 5 7

Tue July 20 4 - 9 6 - 10 8 - 3 7

Wed July 21 3 - 7 5 - 2 9 - 6 8

Thur July 22 7 - 10 11 - 1 12 - 4 8

Mon July 26 6 - 12 2 - 10 1 - 7 4

Tue July 27 3 - 5 8 - 9 10 - 1 4

Wed July 28 12 - 3 5 - 9 4 - 11 10

Thur July 29 4 - 6 7 - 11 2 - 8 10

DATE 5:30 6:30 7:30 CONC/UMP

Mon Aug 2 8 - 12 9 - 1 10 - 5 6

Tue Aug 3 7 - 4 11 - 2 9 - 8 6

Wed Aug 4 3 - 6 1 - 10 2 - 11 9

Thur Aug 5 5 - 3 12 - 6 4 - 7 9

Mon Aug 9 2 - 1 4 - 3 6 - 5 12

Tue Aug 10 10 - 9 5 - 8 3 - 2 12

Wed Aug 11 12 - 11 7 - 6 1 - 4 2

Thur Aug 12 11 - 10 9 - 12 8 - 7 2

Mon Aug 16 3 - 1 4 - 2 7 - 5 11

Tue Aug 17 8 - 6 12 - 10 9 - 3 11

Wed Aug 18 11 - 9 1 - 8 10 - 4 3

Thur Aug 19 2 - 7 6 - 11 5 - 12 3

Mon Aug 23 11 - 3 2 - 9 10 - 8 5

Tue Aug 24 12 - 1 6 - 2 9 - 7 5

Wed Aug 25 5 - 4 7 - 12 1 - 6 9

Thur Aug 26 4 - 8 11 - 5 3 - 10 9

Mon Aug 30 9 - 4 1 - 11

Tue Aug 31 8 - 11 5 - 10

DATE 5:30 6:30

Wed Sept 1 7 - 3 4 - 12

Thur Sept 2 2 - 5 6 - 9

Mon Sept 6 12 - 8 7 - 1

Tue Sept 7 6 - 3 10 - 2

Wed Sept 8 11 - 4 9 - 5

Thur Sept 9 10 - 7 8 - 2

Mon Sept 13 3 - 12 1 - 9

Tue Sept 14 6 - 4 11 - 7

Wed Sept 15 5 - 1 12 - 2

Thur Sept 16 3 - 8 10 - 6

- ALL GAMES ARE 7 INNNINGS AND ALL BATTERS BEGIN WITH A 1-1 COUNT

- 50 MINUTE CLOCK (AT BUZZER COMPLETE INNING AND PLAY ONE MORE)

- SECOND TEAM LISTED IS HOME TEAM


TEAMS

1 - TRACKSIDE IPA


7 - REDI RECYCLERS

2 - ELMER & HAROLD'S


8 - ELEMENTS LOUNGE

3 - LOGO'S REBELS


9 - MORRISON HEALTH MAVERICKS

4 - COFFEE STATION


10 - GARAGE PUB

5 - SOUTHRIDGE WINE & WHISKEY


11 - STEWART OPTICAL

6 - CROSSTOWN COURIER GIANTS


12 - CANADIAN ENERGY LAKERS