2. Schooner’s Pub


Name
Age
Phone
Cell
E-Mail
Spouse
Level
Deibert,
Gord
73
529-5964
528-0560
gord.deibert@bhgress.ca
Linda
b
Bender,
Keith
72
529-9089
548-1412
khbender@telus.net
Loretta
a
Mayer,
Cal
58
526-7038
928-0086
scmayer@shaw.ca
Shelly
c
Getten,
Mickey
64
525-1966
866-8242
msgetten@telus.net
Shelley
a
Hoffner,
Dale
57
526-5081
878-5081
hoffner.d61@gmail.com
Sandra
b
Steinbacher,
Joe
74
548-3889
594-2777
jcsteinbacher@gmail.com
Carol
b
Kakuk,
Steve
70
528-1679
581-9063
skakuk8@telus.net
Eileen
a
Pratt,
Walter
60
403.526.0465
403.878.4131
wfpratt@shaw.ca
Frances
b
Bosomworth,
Ray
69
529-6502
866-5226
raybosomworth@gmail.com
Coreen
c
Martin,
Bill
74
527-5041

willy_jay99@yahoo.com
Jeanette
c
Erickson,
Wayne
79
504-0907

erickson166@aol.com
Diane
c
Widmer,
Al
75
527-7668
548-5828
awidmer@telus.net
Doreen
c
Larson,
Ron
75
529-5958
580-9164
larsonbmarg@gmail.com
Margaret
b